Monday, June 22, 2015

Kick Start Your Summer with These 10 Free Must-Reads!

Beautiful Beach Panoramic At Volunteer Point - Falkland Islands
Ahh, summer. It's finally here. Hot days, tall glasses of lemonade, and the perfect time to dive into a good book...for FREE!

Kick-Start Your Summer With These 10 FREE Must-Read Contemporary Novels From Some Amazing Authors!

Beautiful Beach Panoramic At Volunteer Point - Falkland Islands

Ready to feed your e-reader?

Where there’s a Stone, there’s a scandal.

Learn more about The Lust List Series on Mira's Website.
Connect With Mira Bailee Online:

Sometimes coming home is the hardest part...

Learn more about the series on Sarra's Website.
Connect with Sarra Cannon Online:
5.5"X8.5" Post Card Template

Jack has some ‘splainin’ to do! Dog trainer Callie Lassiter's normally well-behaved Great Dane Jack has run off and done the wild thing with the neighbor's dog and now she's pregnant. It must be puppy love!

Learn more about the Going To The Dogs Series on Zoe's Website.
Connect with Zoe Dawson Online:
Opposing Sides - Small

I was falling, emotions first, in The Raven’s trap. And I didn’t try to stop myself.

Learn more about the University Park Series on C.M.'s Website.
Connect with C.M. Doporto Online:
BTM 150

Is a future together worth drudging up their past?

Learn more about Belong To Me on Laura's Website.
Connect with Laura Howard Online:
Derailed - Alyssa Rose Ivy

When you're lost, sometimes the only place you can go is home.

Learn more about the Clayton Falls Series on Alyssa's Website.
Connect with Alyssa Rose Ivy Online:

Make it Last is a second-chance love story about two people trying to find their way in life, and the friends that always support them.

Learn more about Make It Last on Bethany's Website.
Connect with Bethany Lopez Online:
Break You smallest - Jennifer Snyder

Together the two learn there are moments in life that hold within them all the power to break you...

Learn more about The Coldcreek Companion Series on Jennifer's Website.
Connect with Jennifer Snyder Online:
Summer Sky

Sky changed her life for a man once, and she has no intention of doing so again - even if he is a six-foot, tattooed rock god who makes a mean bacon sandwich.

Learn more about Summer Sky on Lisa's Website.
Connect with Lisa Swallow Online:
Paper Heart

Getting into her top choice sorority? Easy. Failing out of college? Oops.

Learn more about My Paper Heart on Magan's Website.
Connect with Magan Vernon Online:

Happy Reading!

Be sure to spread the word about these Must-Read #FREE Novels!

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Surprise Release!

Hey everyone! I'm excited to announce the surprise release of Forged in Stone, the first book in a brand new NA Fantasy Romance series. I've been waiting to write this story for ages, and I'm so excited to finally share it with all of you. Although it’s fantasy, there are paranormal elements and it will eventually tie into the other Chronicles series. Fans of Levi and Jared will definitely want to meet James.

When you are finished reading Forged in Stone, be sure to check out the bonus Crescent Chronicles short story in the back. I hope you guys enjoy James and Ainsley's story!

The son of darkness is all grown up...

James is a Guardian. He is tasked with protecting the most important person in his world. For eight years he has done his job without complaint, but he has grown tired of living under the shadow of a father who is responsible for the most unimaginable violence and destruction his world has ever known.

Ainsley is at a loss for what to do with her life. She hates her two dead end jobs and the family who betrayed her. She has resigned herself to living one day at a time, but she longs for an escape from her lonely life.

When Ainsley finds James in her bed, their two lives and worlds collide. They may have both found exactly what they need, but the darkness James has been running from his whole life has just caught up.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Special Announcement coming 6/11/15!

Hey everyone! I'm going to be sharing a special announcement next Thursday, 6-11-15!